Our Leadership:

Bethel is led by a 16-member council, including the congregation’s president, secretary, treasurer, financial secretary, Board of Trustees, Board of Elders, Board of Education, assistant treasurer, and assistant financial secretary. 

These members are responsible for the implementation of resolutions of the congregation and are to carry out such assignments as are directed to them by the congregation.

– Called Workers

– Staff

  • Lynn Toben, Administrative Assistant

Contact Us »